Techno Revolution 2011

Artist: V.A.

Title: Techno Revolution 2011

Label: Makina Revolution

Cat#: MRCD001

Format: CD

Released: September 23, 2011


New independent label Makina Revolution starts their first release with an 11 track compilation CD. A new label that wants to bring “optimism” to the makina scene. You can expect their releases to be available at Sinthetic Records, Sector Dj’s and other shops.

01. Ferran Kaos – Feed Your Head
02. The Hard Masterz – Devastation
03. Mirakle Only Bases Vol. 2 – Octaxys
04. DJ Nos vs. Jordi K-Staña – Pitt Controller
05. Fer Urem – Sand Castle To Andy
06. Barcelona Project – Second Trip
07. The Hard Masterz – Early Hardstyle
08. DJ Morenoh – Impossible
09. The Hard Masterz – Feel The Hardstyle
10. Barcelona Project – Maximum Trolling
11. Barcelona Project vs. ALDJ – No House